You are here: Home About Us Operations and Staff

Operations & Staff

WEC is headquartered in Washington, D.C. and maintains regional offices and capabilities in Asia, Europe and Latin America.

2017group

Headquarters

World Environment Center
734 15th Street NW
Suite 720
Washington, DC, 20005
USA

President & CEO
Dr. Terry F. Yosie
t: 202 312 1210
f: 202 637 2411
E-mail : tyosie@wec.org

Vice President, Programs and Operations
Ms. Gwen Davidow
t: 202 312 1281
f: 202 637 2411
E-mail : gdavidow@wec.org

Financial Manager 
Ms. Lucy Van
t: 202 312 1260
f: 202 637 2411
E-mail : lvan@wec.org

Program Manager
Ms. Smitha Konduri
t: 202 312 1211
f: 202 637 2411
E-mail : skonduri@wec.org

 


WEC European Office

World Environment Center Europe e.V.
Bodenseestrasse 4
81241 Munich, Germany

Director, WEC Europe
Mr. Frank Werner
t: +49 (0) 89-1892-0563
f: +49 (0) 89-1892-0565
E-mail: fwerner@wec.org


WEC Latin America Office

World Environment Center
Calle Jucuarán #28-A Bosques de Santa Elena II
Antiguo Cuscatlán
La Libertad, El Salvador

Director of Latin America Operations
Mr. Ernesto Samayoa
t: +503 7874-6555
E-mail : esamayoa@wec.org

Technical Director

Mr. Christian Izquierdo

E-mail : chris_0307@hotmail.com


WEC Asia Office

The Spaces International Center A-25 FL
8 Dongdaqiaolu, Beijing, China

Director of China Operations
Mr. J.P. Huang
t: +86.010.587025.51
f: +86.010.587005.18
E-mail : jphuang@jpi.cn

Document Actions