You are here: Home About Us Operations and Staff

Operations & Staff

WEC is headquartered in Washington, D.C. and maintains regional offices and capabilities in Asia, Europe and Latin America.

Headquarters

World Environment Center
1730 M St, NW.
Suite 700
Washington, DC, 20036
USA

t: 202 939 3852

E-mail : info@wec.org

President & CEO 
Ms. Lori Michelin
t: 202 813 2373
E-mail : lmichelin@wec.org

Vice President, Programs & Operations
Ms. Gwen Davidow
E-mail : gdavidow@wec.org

Financial Manager 
Ms. Lucy Van
E-mail : lvan@wec.org

Program Manager
Ms. Smitha Konduri
E-mail : skonduri@wec.org


WEC European Office

World Environment Center Europe e.V.
Bodenseestrasse 4
81241 Munich, Germany

Director, WEC Europe
Mr. Frank Werner
t: +49 (0) 89-1892-0563
f: +49 (0) 89-1892-0565
E-mail: fwerner@wec.org


WEC Latin America Office

World Environment Center
Calle Jucuarán #28-A Bosques de Santa Elena II
Antiguo Cuscatlán
La Libertad, El Salvador

Director of Latin America Operations
Mr. Ernesto Samayoa
t: +503 7874-6555
E-mail : esamayoa@wec.org

Technical Director

Mr. Christian Izquierdo

E-mail : chris_0307@hotmail.com


WEC Asia Office

The Spaces International Center A-25 FL
8 Dongdaqiaolu, Beijing, China

Director of China Operations
Mr. J.P. Huang
t: +86.010.587025.51
f: +86.010.587005.18
E-mail : jphuang@jpi.cn

Document Actions