WEC Gold Medal Jury

Meet the members of our independent Gold Medal Jury:

Linda J. Fisher (CHAIR)

VP – Safety, Health & Environment, & Chief Sustainability Officer, Dupont (retired) Washington, DC, USA

Rajesh Chhabara

Managing Director, CSRWorks International, Singapore

Alice Korngold

President & CEO Korngold Consulting LLC New York, NY, USA

Dick Bartelse

Director of Procurement (Retired) Akzo Nobel Den Haag, the Netherlands 

Lorenzo J. de Rosenzweig

President (CEO) of the Mexican Fund for the Conservation of Nature Mexico City, Mexico

Catriona Schmolke, FREng

SVP – Operational Centers of Excellence at Jacobs (retired) and transitioning into Non-Executive Director portfolio, the United Kingdom

Leslie Carothers

Visiting Scholar and former President, Environmental Law Institute Washington, DC, USA

Dan Esty

Hillhouse Professor, Yale University USA